site map | legal | faq | careers | contact us | join mailing list

Go to IAC Homepage
Spacer


Join IAC Mailing List

IAC Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Katanick

Sandra L. Katanick, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
katanick@ intersocietal.org

Lally

Mary Lally, MS, CAE
Deputy CEO / Director of Accreditation
lally@intersocietal.org

Farrell

Mary Beth Farrell, MS, CNMT, NCT, FSNMTS
Director of Research
farrell@intersocietal.org

Vermeiren

Frank Vermeiren, M.S., RT (R)(CV), RDCS
Director of Strategic Business Development / Director of Accreditation -
Cardiac Electrophysiology fvermeiren@ intersocietal.org

Miller

Bonnie Miller
Director of Finance
miller@intersocietal.org

Riggleman

Erin Riggleman
Administrative Coordinator
riggleman@ intersocietal.org

Laun

Laurie Laun
Receptionist
laun@intersocietal.org

 

DIVISION STAFF

Vascular Testing Staff | Echocardiography Staff | Nuclear/PET Staff | MRI Staff
CT Staff | Dental CT Staff | Carotid Stenting Staff | Vein Center Staff

COMPLIANCE

Weiland

Cindy Weiland, RVT, RRT
Chief Compliance Officer weiland@intersocietal.org

Shavatt

Cindy Shavatt
Director of Accreditation Processes
shavatt@intersocietal.org

LHoward

Linda Howard
Compliance Specialist/ Lead Auditor
howard@intersocietal.org

Woodall

Amy Woodall
Internal Process Specialist
woodall@intersocietal.org

RHoward

Ryan Howard
Compliance Project Administrator
rhoward@intersocietal.org

Patel

Krishna Patel
Application Processor
kpatel@intersocietal.org

REPORTING A COMPLAINT

REPORT A COMPLAINT AGAINST AN IAC ACCREDITED FACILITY:
The IAC investigates complaints that identify specific noncompliance to the IAC Division Standards and/or the IAC Accreditation Program Policies and Procedures.
File a complaint»

REPORT A COMPLAINT AGAINST THE IAC:
The IAC strives to provide the best possible service in all aspects of customer service and its accreditation process. If your experience has not met your expectations, the IAC internally investigates complaints and when applicable, will take the appropriate actions to rectify the issue or to prevent future occurrences. File a complaint»

REIMBURSEMENT

General questions regarding reimbursement may contact the IAC office by telephone 800-838-2110 or e-mail reimbursement@intersocietal.org.

AUDITS

Facilities with questions about the random audit and site visit process may contact the IAC office by telephone 800-838-2110 or e-mail audit@intersocietal.org.

WEBINARS

Questions regarding upcoming webinars, registration and CE credit should be directed to webinars@intersocietal.org.

WEBSITE QUESTIONS / ISSUES

If you are experiencing a technical issue you would like to report or are having trouble finding something on our website, please CLICK HERE to complete a brief form and we will respond promptly.

MARKETING / COMMUNICATIONS

Sloper

Tammie Sloper
Director of Marketing/
Communications
sloper@intersocietal.org

Bair

Kellie Bair
Creative Design Manager
bair@intersocietal.org

Kincaid

Julie Kincaid
Communications Manager
jkincaid@intersocietal.org

General Marketing Questions:
(logo, press release & media form requests)
marketing@intersocietal.org

IT

Kirby

Kenneth Kirby
Chief Information Officer

Franklin

Chuck Franklin
Web Programmer

Chen

Paul Chen
IT Systems Administrator

Steele

Jeff Steele
Software Quality Assurance Manager

Ralph

Mike Ralph
Business Data Systems Specialist and Data Reporting Specialist

Kempner

Jeremy Kempner
Information Security Assistant

Schiff

Steve Schiff
Software Developer

Adjaidoo

George Adjaidoo
Database Developer

IAC OA Login

Already have a user ID and password? Log in now:

Access Your Account

Applying for first-time accreditation or reaccreditation?

Learn More Now

Spacer2
 
IAC logo

INTERSOCIETAL ACCREDITATION COMMISSION (IAC)
Improving health care through accreditation®
VASCULAR TESTING . ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY . NUCLEAR/PET . MRI . CT . DENTAL CT
CAROTID STENTING . VEIN CENTER . CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY

6021 University Boulevard, Suite 500, Ellicott City, MD 21043
800-838-2110 (toll-free) or 443-973-3239 phone  |  866-663-5663 fax  |  intersocietal.org website

IAC Social
ISO Logo
IAC LinkedIn IAC YouTube Twitter Facebook
Copyright © 2015 Intersocietal Accreditation Commission. All rights reserved.
To report an error on this page, please e-mail the IAC Webmaster.