site map | legal | faq | careers | contact us | join mailing list

Go to IAC Homepage
Spacer


Join IAC Mailing List

IAC Executive Staff

katanick

Sandra L. Katanick, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
katanick@ intersocietal.org

lally

Mary Lally, MS, CAE
Deputy CEO / Director of Accreditation
lally@intersocietal.org

miller

Mary Beth Farrell, MS, CNMT, NCT, FSNMTS
Director of Research
farrell@intersocietal.org

riggleman

Frank Vermeiren, M.S., RT (R)(CV), RDCS
Director of Strategic Business Development / Director of Accreditation -
Electrophysiology fvermeiren@ intersocietal.org

miller

Bonnie Miller
Director of Finance
miller@intersocietal.org

riggleman

Erin Riggleman
Administrative Coordinator
riggleman@ intersocietal.org

laun

Sara Richards
Human Resources Manager
srichards@ intersocietal.org

laun

Laurie Laun
Receptionist
laun@intersocietal.org

Division Staff

Vascular Testing Staff | Echocardiography Staff | Nuclear/PET Staff | MRI Staff
CT Staff | Dental CT Staff | Carotid Stenting Staff | Vein Center Staff

Compliance

weiland

Cindy Weiland
Chief Compliance Officer
weiland@intersocietal.org

shavatt

Cindy Shavatt
IAC Compliance Manager
shavatt@intersocietal.org

howard

Linda Howard
Online Programs Coordinator
howard@intersocietal.org

cooper

Amanda Cooper
Audit Coordinator
acooper@intersocietal.org

woodall

Amy Woodall
Internal Process Specialist
woodall@intersocietal.org

howard

Ryan Howard
Compliance Project Administrator
rhoward@intersocietal.org

Reporting A Complaint

REPORT A COMPLAINT AGAINST AN IAC ACCREDITED FACILITY:
The IAC investigates complaints that identify specific noncompliance to the IAC Division Standards and/or the IAC Accreditation Program Policies and Procedures.
File a complaint»

REPORT A COMPLAINT AGAINST THE IAC:
The IAC strives to provide the best possible service in all aspects of customer service and its accreditation process. If your experience has not met your expectations, the IAC internally investigates complaints and when applicable, will take the appropriate actions to rectify the issue or to prevent future occurrences. File a complaint»

Reimbursement

General questions regarding reimbursement should be sent to reimbursement@intersocietal.org.

IAC Webinars

Questions regarding upcoming webinars, registration and CE credit should be directed to webinars@intersocietal.org.

Marketing/Communications

sloper

Tammie Sloper
Director of Marketing/
Communications
sloper@intersocietal.org

bair

Kellie Bair
Creative Design Manager
bair@intersocietal.org

kincaid

Julie Kincaid
Communications Manager
jkincaid@intersocietal.org

tarlton

Andie Tarlton
Marketing/ Communications Assistant
atarlton@intersocietal.org

General Marketing Questions:
(logo, press release & media form requests)
marketing@intersocietal.org

 

IT

kirby

Kenneth Kirby
Chief Information Officer

franklin

Chuck Franklin
Web Programmer

chen

Paul Chen
IT Systems Administrator

steele

Jeff Steele
Software Quality Assurance Manager

ralph

Mike Ralph
Business Data Systems Specialist and Data Reporting Specialist

young

Gary Young
Product Development Manager

schiff

Steve Schiff
Software Developer

kempner

Jeremy Kempner
Information Security Assistant

 

IAC OA Login

Already have a user ID and password? Log in now:

Access Your Account

Applying for first-time accreditation or reaccreditation?

Learn More Now

Spacer2
 
IAC logo

INTERSOCIETAL ACCREDITATION COMMISSION (IAC)
Improving health care through accreditation®
VASCULAR TESTING . ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY . NUCLEAR/PET
MRI . CT . DENTAL CT . CAROTID STENTING . VEIN CENTER
6021 University Boulevard, Suite 500, Ellicott City, MD 21043
800-838-2110 (toll-free) or 443-973-3239 phone  |  866-663-5663 fax  |  www.intersocietal.org website

IAC Social
ISO Logo
Copyright © 2014 Intersocietal Accreditation Commission. All rights reserved.
To report an error on this page, please e-mail the IAC Webmaster.
IAC LinkedIn IAC YouTube Twitter Facebook