Who We Are - IAC Dental CT

A nonprofit organization, IAC Dental CT is supported by the following organizations while operating independently of their activities. Representatives from these organizations, listed below, make up the IAC Dental CT Board of Directors.

Board of Directors & Sponsoring Organizations

American Academy of Neurology (AAN)
John Choi, MD, MPH, FAAN, FASN, Immediate Past-President
Neeraj Dubey, MD, FAAN, Officer-at-Large

American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology (AAOMR)
Allan Farman, BDS, LDSRCS, PhD, EdS, MBA, DSc
W. Bruce Howerton, Jr., DDS, MS

American Academy of Otolaryngology — Head and Neck Surgery (AAO-HNSF)
Rakesh Chandra, MD, President
David Conley, MD

American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM)
Bill DeForest, MSPH, DABR, CHP
Bob Pizzutiello, MS, FAAPM, FACR, FACMP, President-Elect

American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons (AAOMS)
Adam S. Pitts, MD, DDS, FACS
James E. Mercer, DDS

American Society of Echocardiography (ASE)
Imran S. Syed, MD, FACC, FASE

American Society of Nuclear Cardiology (ASNC)
Ron Blankstein, MD, FACC
Timothy Bateman, MD

American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT)
Emilee Palmer, B.S. R.T. (R)(CT)
Diane Deyoe, RT(R)(CT)

Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI)
Jeffrey Schussler, MD, FACC, FSCAI, FSCCT, FACP

Society for Vascular Surgery (SVS)
Linda Harris, MD, FACS, Secretary

Society of Cardiovascular Computed Tomography (SCCT)
Quynh A. Truong, MD, MPH, FACC, FAHA, FSCCT
Milind Y. Desai, MD, FACC, FAHA, FESC

Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI)
Marques Bradshaw, MD, MSCR

Radiology Member-At-Large
Constantino S. Peña, MD

Mary Lally, MS, CAE

Director of Accreditation - MRI/CT
Nancy Merrill, BS, RT(R)(M)(CT)

Director of Accreditation - MRI/CT
Corey Mabry, RT(R)(MR)