Who We Are - IAC Cardiac Electrophysiology

A nonprofit organization, IAC Cardiac Electrophysiology is supported by the following organizations while operating independently of their activities. Representatives from these organizations, listed below, make up the IAC Cardiac Electrophysiology Board of Directors.

Board of Directors & Sponsoring Organizations

Alliance of Cardiovascular Professionals (ACVP)
Jacqueline Bruhn, CEPS, RCES, President-Elect

Heart Rhythm Society (HRS)
David Haines, MD, FHRS, FACC, Officer-At-Large
Gerald Serwer, MD, FHRS, FACC, FAAP, Immediate Past-President
Marianne Paruch, BSN, MBA
Walid Saliba, MD, FHRS, President

Pediatric and Congenital Electrophysiology Society (PACES)
Stephen Seslar, MD, PhD

Cardiology Members-At-Large
John Beshai, MD, FHRS, FACC
Tom McElderry, Jr., MD, FACC, FHRS

Nursing Member-at-Large              
Amy Leiserowitz, RN, CCDS, FHRS, Secretary

Mary Lally, MS, CAE

Director of Accreditation - Cardiac Electrophysiology
Frank Vermeiren, M.S., RT (R)(CV), RDCS