Who We Are - IAC Vein Center

A nonprofit organization, IAC Vein Center is supported by the following organizations while operating independently of their activities. Representatives from these organizations, listed below, make up the IAC Vein Center Board of Directors.

Board of Directors & Sponsoring Organizations

American College of Surgeons (ACS)
Kathleen Ozsvath MD, FACS, Secretary

American Vein and Lymphatic Society (AVLS)
Khanh Q. Nguyen, DO, RPVI
Carl Fastabend, MD, FACC, FSCAI, RPVI

American Venous Forum (AVF)
Fedor Lurie, MD, PhD
Mark Meissner, MD, President-Elect

Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI)
Kenneth Rosenfield, MD, MHCDS

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery (SCVS)
Joann Lohr, MD, FACS, RVT, CWSP
Ellen D. Dillavou, MD, RPVI, FACS

Society for Vascular Medicine (SVM)
Thom Rooke, MD, RVT, President

Society for Vascular Nursing (SVN)
Katherine Hays, DNP, ACNP-BC, FSVM

Society for Vascular Surgery (SVS)
Arjun Jayaraj, MD
Deepak Nair, MD, FACS, MS, MHA, RVT
, Officer-at-Large

Society for Vascular Ultrasound (SVU)
Sara Skjonsberg BS, RVT, RPhS

Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR)
Domenic A. Zambuto, MD, RPVI
Neil Khilnani, MD, FSIR, FACPh, Immediate Past-President
Derek Mittleider, MD, FSIR, RPVI

Gilly Munavalli, MD, MHS, FAAD, FACMS
Margaret W. Mann, MD
Andrey Espinoza, MD, FACC, FSCAI

IAC Vascular Testing Liaison
George Meier, MD

Mary Lally, MS, CAE

Director of Accreditation - Vein Center
Laura Humphries, BS, RVT, RPhS